Feelings.

I don't know how I should shout out
I don't know what I'm feeling
I don't know what to do
Anymore.
 
I love you
I will always love you
But can I be whit you ?
 
I want to be with you
You're my everything
 
Why should it be so complicated ?
 
You're the greatest person in the world
Why do I act this way ?
 
Why can't I just realize that you are the ONE ?
 
Why ?
Why am I so FUCKING stupid ?
 
All the other persons are wrong for me
You're the NUMBER ONE
 
Him with the big H, I, M !
 
I have to shape up
To realize that I'm stupid that letting you go.
 
I'm gonna ask you to come home
 
If you want to be with me ?
 
I love you
I will ALWAYS love you
Forever
And EVER !
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0